About our company

Management Board

Management Board



Oleg Prichko


General Director







Members of the Board



Evgeniy A. Novikov                     

Director for Power Manufacture - Chief Engineer












Sergey Shperling

Deputy General Director for assets protection
















Georgy Kuzmin

Deputy CEO for Government and Public Relations











Stanislav Legenza

Deputy CEO for Finance and Economy














View printable page