Company´s Branches and Representative Offices, Feedback

Energosbyt Company

Energosbyt Company (General Secretariat)

Address: 23 Surikova Street, Irkutsk 664025, POB 249

Phone number: (395-2) 790-556

Fax number: (395-2) 790-691

Email: ies@es.irkutskenergo.ru

Contact person: Guerusova Nadezhda Leonidovna (Director’s Reception)

 

Viktor Vladimirovich Nikolaev, Director

Phone number: 790-422

Email: nikolaev@es.irkutskenergo.ru

 

Sergey Leonidovich Vinarskyi, Deputy Director for Sales

Phone number: 790-834

Email: vinarcki@es.irkutskenergo.ru

 

Yuryi Vasilievich Tarapatin, Deputy Director for Sales

Phone number: 790-471

Email: tarapatin@es.irkutskenergo.ru

 

Vladimir Olegovich Golovshchikov, Deputy Director for the Work with the State and Municipal Companies

Phone number: 790-952

Email: golovshikov@es.irkutskenergo.ru

 

Sergey Anatolievich Klepikov, Chief Engineer

Phone number: 790-423

Email: klepikov@es.irkutskenergo.ru

 

Oleg Yakovlevich Arhipyuk,

Deputy Chief Engineer-Chief of Operations/Process Service

Phone number: 791-174

Email: arhipiuk@es.irkutskenergo.ru

 

Anatolyi Ivanovich Grishin, Assistant to Director for the Transport and Economic Affairs

Phone number: 790-470

 

Nadezhda Nikolaevna Litvintseva, Leading Expert of Planning and Accounting Department

Phone number: 790-038

Email: litninceva@es.irkutskenergo.ru

 

Tatyana Ivanovna Toporova, Head of the Contractual Group

Phone number: 790-036

Email: Toporova@es.irkutskenergo.ru

 

Maria Petrovna Streltsova, Chief of the Technical Audit Service

Phone number: 790-047

Email: strelcova@es.irkutskenergo.ru

 

Georgyi Ivanovich Zinoviev, Engineer of the 1st category of the Technical Audit Service

Phone number: 790-039

Email: zinovev@es.irkutskenergo.ru

 

Olga Aleksandrovna Kukhareva, Chief of the Legal Department

Phone number: 790-040

Email: krasko@irkutskenergo.ru

 

Lyubov Valentinovna Sidorchuk, Chief of the Planning and Accounting Department

Phone number: 790-091

Email: sidorchuk@es.irkutskenergo.ru

 

Stanislav Viktorovich Oreshkin, Chief of the Methodology and Development Department

Phone number: 790-424

Email: oreshkin@es.irkutskenergo.ru

 

Tamara Mikhailovna Vinarskaya, Chief of the Irkutsk branch

Phone number: 794-320

Email: vinarskaya@es.irkutskenergo.ru

 

Anatolyi Vladimirovich Pertsev, Chief of the Eastern branch

Phone number: 792-374

Email: agapova@es.irkutskenergo.ru

 

Vadim Valentinovich Kuznetsov, Chief of the Angarsk branch

Phone number: (395-1) 501-770

Email: kusnezov@es.irkutskenergo.ru

 

Aleksandr Vladimirovich Bykov, Chief of the Usolsk branch

Phone number: 8(243) 6-66-21

Email: bykov@es.irkutskenergo.ru

 

Andrey Mikhailovich Remizov, Chief of the Sayansk branch

Phone number: 8(213) 5-15-90

Email: remizov@es.irkutskenergo.ru

 

Rashid Usmanovich Lukmanov, Chief of the Cheremkhovsk branch

Phone number: 8(246) 5-17-60

Email: lukmanov@es.irkutskenergo.ru

 

Valeryi Anatolievich Zyryanov, Chief of the Bratsk branch

Phone number: (23 353-786

Email: ziryanov@es.irkutskenergo.ru

 

Ivan Mikhailovich Kargopoltsev, Chief of the Ust-Ilimsk branch

Phone number: 8(235) 9-39-19

 

Press-service of Energosbyt Company

Phone number: 34-49-63

Fax number: 790-454

Email: sapsai_ov@es.irkutskenergo.ru

View printable page